Slotspice games and studios
More than 2,500 games from 26 named studios, with live casino, jackpots and sportsbook availability in some jurisdictions.
Browse gamesWho supplies the verified library
The verified description is more than 2,500 games from 26 named studios. It does not support a larger catalogue claim. The range includes slots, live casino, table games, crash and instant wins, Megaways and jackpots.
The named studios are Novomatic, Apricot (Microgaming), Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, BGaming, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, Gaming Corps, Fantasma Games, Ela Games, Toucan Royale, Octoplay, Lucky Streak, Gamevy, Spribe, OneTouch, Apparat Gaming, Reevo, Hacksaw Gaming, EURASIAN (EA) Gaming , Happy Duck and Playnetic.
A studio name confirms a supplier in the verified library. It does not establish that every title, game feature or stake level from that studio is available to every account or jurisdiction. Check the operator's current offering after access is available to your account.
Named titles in the sources include Book of Dead, Bounty of the Seas 2: Hold and Win, Le Digger, Big Bass Bonanza, Aviator, Spaceman, Limbo, Gift X and AviaMasters 2. The source list is not a complete title index.
The category list is broad enough to separate games by format before you look for a particular supplier. Slots and Megaways are listed categories, as are table games, while live casino, crash and instant wins, and jackpots cover other types of play. The facts do not supply a full inventory for each category.
Availability may vary by jurisdiction. That qualification applies to a named supplier as well as to a named title, so a source reference should not be treated as confirmation that every account can enter every game. Check the operator's current offering after you have access to your account.
The public material has promotional and legal information, while the lobby is behind a sign-in gate. For that reason, the verified catalogue description is more useful than an assumption based on a single title or a third-party list.
Which titles hold the Top 10 places?
Studio credits come from the lobby itself, so a player can match a title to its maker before opening an account.
-
Bonsai Gold 2: Age of Prosperity
Novomatic Games
-
Pirots 5
ELK Studios
-
Le Prechaun
Hacksaw Gaming
-
Big Bass Splash
Pragmatic Play
-
Piggy Billion
Toucan Royale
-
Chilli Wild Burn
Reevo
A Top 10 changes with play volume, so any of these can move down the list within days.
Categories in the verified library
The published range covers slots, live casino, table games, crash and instant wins, Megaways and jackpots.
Use the categories to narrow your choice
The published categories are slots, live casino, table games, crash and instant wins, Megaways and jackpots. Start with the category that matches the type of game you want, then confirm the current availability for your account.
The casino does not publish game-by-game return figures, feature-buy terms, automated settings, universal stake ranges or technical fairness claims. A category label is not enough to infer those details for an individual title.
Crash and instant-win titles named by the sources are Aviator, Spaceman, Limbo, Gift X and AviaMasters 2. Spribe is one of the named suppliers. Beyond that, the verified material does not set a multiplier range or an automated cash-out option for a particular title.
The bonus guide has the current verified information about cashback, loyalty and tournaments. Game selection should be considered separately from an offer's terms.
Slots are one part of the stated range, alongside table games and live casino. Megaways is named as a category in its own right. The verified list also includes crash and instant wins, which helps distinguish those titles from the other categories without assigning features that have not been published.
When comparing studios, use the supplier list as a starting point. Novomatic, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, BGaming, Relax Gaming, Reevo, Hacksaw Gaming and Playnetic are among the named providers. The remaining named suppliers broaden the catalogue without creating a guarantee of title availability.
A game can be named in source material without the source stating every practical detail about it. Confirm any question about format, eligibility or availability from the current operator information rather than assuming that an old listing remains unchanged.
Which studios does the library name?
Slotspice names 26 studios for a library described as more than 2,500 games. The marks collected here cover the studios with published branding.
-
Amusnet -
Apparat Gaming -
BGaming -
ELA Games -
ELK Studios -
Eurasian Gaming -
Fantasma Games -
Gamevy -
Gaming Corps -
Hacksaw Gaming -
Happy Duck Games -
LuckyStreak -
Novomatic -
Octoplay -
OneTouch -
Play'n GO -
Playnetic -
Pragmatic Play -
Print Studios -
Push Gaming -
Reevo -
Relax Gaming -
Spinomenal -
Yggdrasil
NetEnt, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming and Belatra are not part of this library.
The named live supplier and sportsbook scope
Pragmatic Play Live is the named live-casino supplier. Live casino is listed alongside table games, but the verified material does not give a count of live tables, dealer schedules, individual formats or stake ranges.
The operator's licence authorises Type 1 casino activity and Type 2 fixed-odds betting, including live betting. A sportsbook is available in some jurisdictions. That does not establish sportsbook access for every account or country.
Use the current operator information to establish whether a specific live table or sportsbook market is available where you are. This guide does not operate games, accept bets or determine jurisdictional access.
For payment timing or account evidence, see the payments guide. Those matters are distinct from the library details here.
Pragmatic Play Live is a supplier statement, not a published promise about a particular table. The verified facts do not identify a roulette, blackjack or game-show inventory, so this guide does not add one. Use the category information to understand the supplier, then check live availability with the operator.
Sportsbook access is limited by jurisdiction. The Type 2 licence authorisation covers fixed-odds betting including live betting, but that licensing fact does not state which markets, events or betting features an individual player can use.
Casino and betting availability should be checked separately. A live-casino supplier does not establish sportsbook availability, and the possibility of sportsbook access in some jurisdictions does not identify a particular live table.
The three progressive tiers
Jackpot Frenzy is the published jackpot brand. Its progressive tiers are Mini Jackpot, Super Jackpot and Epic Jackpot. The brand describes them as capable of dropping at any moment on qualifying spins across the network.
The Epic pool was in six figures in August 2026, but a guide should not quote a fixed figure because the amount moves continuously. The verified material also does not state qualifying stakes, probability figures, seed values, payment arrangements or a fixed timetable.
Not every title in the library is confirmed as part of the progressive network. Check the current game terms before assuming a particular spin can trigger a Jackpot Frenzy tier.
A progressive prize is not a predictable result. Treat it as game information rather than a reason to spend beyond the amount you have decided is appropriate.
The three Jackpot Frenzy names describe levels of the progressive system: Mini Jackpot, Super Jackpot and Epic Jackpot. The source says qualifying spins across the network can trigger them at any moment, but it does not establish which particular games are qualifying at a given time.
A six-figure Epic pool is an observation from August 2026, not a fixed value. It should be treated as context for the changing progressive total, never as an amount an account is entitled to or likely to receive.
The verified information does not offer a probability, a schedule or a minimum stake for a progressive drop. Those missing details are important when deciding whether a jackpot title suits you, because a tier name alone cannot describe the chance of a result.
Game library questions
How large is the verified game library?
The supported description is more than 2,500 games from 26 named studios.
Which supplier provides live casino?
Pragmatic Play Live is the named supplier.
What types of games are listed?
Slots, live casino, table games, crash and instant wins, Megaways and jackpots are named categories.
Which crash or instant-win titles are named?
Aviator, Spaceman, Limbo, Gift X and AviaMasters 2 appear in the verified sources.
What are the Jackpot Frenzy tiers?
The three tiers are Mini Jackpot, Super Jackpot and Epic Jackpot.
What the verified list does not establish
Aviator, Spaceman, Limbo, Gift X and AviaMasters 2 are the named crash and instant-win titles. The available information does not state their house edge, multiplier path, automated action, special feature availability or wagering contribution.
Pragmatic Drops and Wins and Hexagon Heroes are named network tournaments. Their inclusion in the source material does not give them a fixed prize value, entry method or schedule. Refer to current promotion terms before deciding to participate.
The library also includes Megaways and jackpots, while slots and table games remain separate named categories. Where availability changes by jurisdiction, a title you have heard of may not be offered to your account.
Do not treat a supplier name, category or tournament name as a recommendation to play. Use the responsible gambling guide if you want information about account controls and breaks.
For tournament information and current promotion conditions, use the bonuses guide.
The sources also name Book of Dead, Bounty of the Seas 2: Hold and Win, Le Digger and Big Bass Bonanza among titles in the library. A title name gives a useful point of reference, but it does not confirm that the game is active for every jurisdiction.
Use the library description to compare categories and suppliers, then make a decision only after confirming the game information available to your account. This preserves the difference between a verified catalogue fact and an unsupported claim about a specific game.